Team

Who are we? Meet our team.

Hover over anĀ image to find out further information about each member of Welbeck Publishing.

Marcus Leaver


Mark Smith


Wayne Davies


Group Publisher: Non-Fiction

wayne.davies@welbeckpublishing.com
Wayne Davies

Alexandra Allan


Group Publisher: Children's

alexandra.allan@welbeckpublishing.com
Alexandra Allan

Jon Elek


Group Publisher: Fiction

jon.elek@welbeckpublishing.com
Jon Elek

Malcolm Edwards


Group Publisher: Andre Deutsch

malcolm.edwards@welbeckpublishing.com
Malcolm Edwards

Martin Corteel


Editorial Director: Sport

martin.corteel@welbeckpublishing.com
Martin Corteel

Roland Hall


Editorial Director: Entertainment

roland.hall@welbeckpublishing.com
Roland Hall

Slav Todorov


Editorial Manager: Reference

slav.todorov@welbeckpublishing.com
Slav Todorov

Joff Brown


Editorial Manager Children's Non-Fiction

joff.brown@welbeckpublishing.com
Joff Brown

Chris Mitchell


Editorial Manager: Puzzles, Games, Humour and Gift

chris.mitchell@welbeckpublishing.com
Chris Mitchell

Bryony Davies


Executive Editor: Children's Non-Fiction

bryony.davies@welbeckpublishing.com
Bryony Davies

Suhel Ahmed


Executive Editor: Children's Non-Fiction

suhel.ahmed@welbeckpublishing.com
Suhel Ahmed

Isabel Wilkinson


Executive Editor: Reference

isabel.wilkinson@welbeckpublishing.com
Isabel Wilkinson

Ross Hamilton


Project Editor: Non-Fiction

ross.hamilton@welbeckpublishing.com
Ross Hamilton

Jenni Lazell


Junior Editor: Children's Non-Fiction

jenni.lazell@welbeckpublishing.com
Jenni Lazell

Rosa Schierenberg


Georgia Goodall


Editorial Assistant: Non-Fiction

georgia.goodall@welbeckpublishing.com
Georgia Goodall

Will Jones


Dean Chance


Group Commercial Director

dean.chance@welbeckpublishing.com
Dean Chance

James Horobin


Group Sales, Marketing and Publicity Director

James.horobin@welbeckpublishing.com
James Horobin

Laura Christie


Sales Operations Director

laura.christie@welbeckpublishing.com
Laura Christie

Tara Loder


Online Sales and Data Manager

Tara.Loder@welbeckpublishing.com
Tara Loder

Maddie Dunne Kirby


Marketing Communications Executive

maddie.dunne-kirby@welbeckpublishing.com
Maddie Dunne Kirby

Zoe Caulfield


International Business Development Director

zoe.caulfield@welbeckpublishing.com
Zoe Caulfield

Jennifer Pacheco


Senior Sales Manager for North America, Australia and New Zealand

jennifer.pacheco@welbeckpublishing.com
Jennifer Pacheco

Hannah Climpson-Stewart


Inga Batnes


EC Sales & Distribution Co-ordinator

inga.strand.batnes@welbeckpublishing.com
Inga Batnes

Mathilde Pineau-Valencienne


Foreign Rights Sales Director

mathilde.pineau@welbeckpublishing.com
Mathilde Pineau-Valencienne

Sharon Miller-Gold


Senior Foreign Rights Manager

sharon.gold@welbeckpublishing.com
Sharon Miller-Gold

Odile Louis-Sidney


Senior Foreign Rights Manager

odile.louis-sidney@welbeckpublishing.com
Odile Louis-Sidney

Laura Strazdaite


Miriam Fernandez Molina


Lilya Jeanne-Rose


Co-Edition Sales Assistant

Lilya.jeanne-rose@welbeckpublishing.com
Lilya Jeanne-Rose

Katie Meegan


Foreign Rights Sales Assistant

katie.meegan@welbeckpublishing.com
Katie Meegan

Freencky Portas Sanchez


Foreign Rights Sales Assistant

freencky.portas@welbeckpublishing.com
Freencky Portas Sanchez

Russell Porter


Product Development Director: OH!

russell.porter@welbeckpublishing.com
Russell Porter

Luke Griffin


Design Manager: Sport and Puzzles

luke.griffin@welbeckpublishing.com
Luke Griffin

Russell Knowles


Design Manager: Reference and Entertainment

russell.knowles@welbeckpublishing.com
Russell Knowles

Emily Clarke


Design Manager: Children's

emily.clarke@welbeckpublishing.com
Emily Clarke

Stephen Cary


Managing Art Editor: Sport and Puzzles

stephen.cary@welbeckpublishing.com
Stephen Cary

Katie Baxendale


Managing Art Editor: Reference and Entertainment

katie.baxendale@welbeckpublishing.com
Katie Baxendale

Matt Drew


Managing Art Editor: Children's

matt.drew@welbeckpublishing.com
Matt Drew

Deborah Vickers


Art Editor: Children's

deborah.vickers@welbeckpublishing.com
Deborah Vickers

Steve Behan


Paul Langan


Senior Picure Researcher

paul.langan@welbeckpublishing.com
Paul Langan

Sarah Corteel


Marion Storz


Nicola Davey


Senior Production Controller

nicola.davey@welbeckpublishing.com
Nicola Davey

Jessica Arvidsson


Junior Production Assistant

jessica.arvidsson@welbeckpublishing.com
Jessica Arvidsson

Rachel Burgess


Production Consultant

rachel.burgess@welbeckpublishing.com
Rachel Burgess

Ravina Patel


Junior Marketing Designer

ravina.patel@welbeckpublishing.com
Ravina Patel

Peter Ruggerio


Nick Brink


Ellen Biagi Bighetti Santos


Collis Benjamin


Phil Mills


Office and Facilities Manager

phil.mills@welbeckpublishing.com
Phil Mills

Tom Stephens